ELMMB logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo
Menu
Medicines Management Board Minutes

East Lancashire Medicines Management Board Meeting Dates

East Lancashire Medicines Management Board Meeting Dates

The East Lancashire Medicines Management Board meet on a monthly basis to discuss and make decisions on new medicines and policies.

The upcoming dates for 2020 are:

  • Wednesday 17th March 2021 [Virtual]
  •  Wednesday 21st April 2021 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021 [Virtual] - meeting cancelled
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021 [Virtual] 
  • Wednesday 21th July 2021 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 18th August 2021 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021 [Virtual] - [postponed to 22nd September]
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 15th December 2021 [Virtual]
Below you will find the minutes from each of the meetings from 2017 onward  (previous minutes are available on request). The minutes from subsequent meetings will be added as soon as they become available.


East Lancashire Medicines Management Board Meeting Minutes