ELMMB logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo
Menu
Medicines Management Board Minutes

East Lancashire Medicines Management Board Meeting Dates

East Lancashire Medicines Management Board Meeting Dates

The East Lancashire Medicines Management Board meet on a monthly basis to discuss and make decisions on new medicines and policies.

The upcoming dates for 2022/2023 are:

  • Wednesday 14th December 2022 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 18th January 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2023 [Virtual] 
  • Wednesday 15th March 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 19th April 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 17th May 2023 [Virtual] 
  • Wednesday 21st June 2023 [Virtual] 
  • Wednesday 19th July 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 16th August 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 20th September 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 18th October 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 15th November 2023 [Virtual]
  • Wednesday 20th December 2023 [Virtual]
Below you will find the minutes from each of the meetings from 2017 onward  (previous minutes are available on request). The minutes from subsequent meetings will be added as soon as they become available.


East Lancashire Medicines Management Board Meeting Minutes