ELMMB logo
Facebook logo Twitter logo
Menu
Medicines Management Board Minutes

East Lancashire Medicines Management Board     Meeting Dates

The East Lancashire Medicines Management Board meet on a monthly basis to discuss and make decisions on new medicines and policies.

The upcoming dates for 2019 are:

  • Wednesday 16th January 2019
  • Wednesday 20th February 2019
  • Wednesday 20th March 2019
  • Wednesday 17th April 2019
  • Wednesday 15th May 2019
  • Wednesday 19th June 2019
  • Wednesday 17th July 2019
  • Wednesday 21st August 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
Below you will find the minutes from each of the meetings from 2015 onward  (previous minutes are available on request). The minutes from subsequent meetings will be added as soon as they become available.

East Lancashire Medicine Management Board Meeting Minutes